GreenTouch Chairman:

Thierry Van Landegem, Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent

Executive Board:

Dr. Rudy Lauwereins, IMEC International Dr. Marcus Brunner, Swisscom
Dr. Laurent Lefèvre, INRIA

Dr. Laurent Herault, CEA-LETI

Dr. Wen Tong, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Dr. Chih-Lin I, China Mobile Communications Corporation

Dr. Rod Tucker, University of Melbourne

Operations Committee:

Yingjia Liu (Elle Baese), Huawei

John Ciacciarelli, ALU-Bell Labs
Technical Committee:

Thierry Klein, ALU-Bell Labs

Copyright © 2010 - 2015 Stichting GreenTouch. All rights reserved.
GreenTouch and the GreenTouch logo are trademarks of Stichting GreenTouch.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Association management services provided by Virtual, Inc.

Terms of Use | Privacy | Send us your feedback on this site